GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR    |    Motor Vehicle Department

Who is Who? Tax

View Who is Who in Motor Vehicles Department, Govt. of Jammu and Kashmir.

Advisor to Hon’ble Lt. Governor
Shri Rajeev Rai Bhatnagar
Commissioner Secretary to Govt. Transport Department
Shri Hirdesh Kumar, IAS
Transport Commissioner, J&K
Shri Bhupinder Kumar, IAS
Shri R K Bhat, JKAPS
Director Finance (Transport Department)
Shri P S Rakwal, JKAS
Deputy Secretary to Government,Transport Department
Shri Raj Mohd. Malik, KAS